Description

We are excitedly anticipating welcoming our inaugural cohort of DIVERT Mental Health Fellows on January 30th, 2023, 12pm-1pm Eastern Standard Time (9am-10am PST; 10am-11am MST; 1pm-2pm AST; 1:30pm-2:30pm NST). This meeting will be a meet and greet with the 9 Principal Investigators of DIVERT Mental Health, the key staff of DIVERT Mental Health, and all of our newly accepted Fellows.

It will be an opportunity to learn how to maximize the benefits of being a Fellow and to meet the other outstanding trainee and early career researchers in the field.

Event Details

  • Date January 30, 2023
  • Start Time 12:00 pm
  • End Time 1:00 pm
  • Location Online Event
All times are EST/EDT (Toronto).